FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Estonia

S1 - Superchrono

IMN 208/10

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	8	58.909	6	-	-	72,111
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	9	59.210	3	00.301	00.301	71,745
3	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	8	59.870	2	00.961	00.660	70,954
4	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	8	59.883	7	00.974	00.013	70,938
5	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	9	59.975	3	01.066	00.092	70,830
6	16	TRAVNICEK Tomas	CZE	ACCR		Yamaha	6	01:00.359	5	01.450	00.384	70,379

Race start: 30/08/2014 16:45:00 Race finish: 30/08/2014 16:56:21

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 16:56

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Alessandro Lovati Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria